Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Good communication. Easy access.
Property
Enjoyed watching the waves come in, splashing on the rocks.
View Property: PS 207A
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Carrnel, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 323
US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Mark came over and fixed a fan and adjusted the kitchen cabinet door so it would close correctly. Very good service. Emailed Jed he was very good at answering questions and resolving concerns.
Property
I liked how the community landscaping was well maintained and tropical. The property was clean and nicely appointed.
View Property: PM 7C
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
I felt like everything was pretty streamlined and we had the information we needed to check in and out.
Property
We loved this place and found it a really great bargain for the price. We enjoyed the appliances, the location, and the a/c in all the rooms. The view was wonderful.
View Property: PS 102A
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Also important to note, is how extremely communicative and helpful Jed and Lisa were leading up to our stay. All the information was very thorough and professional, and we definitely appreciate all their advice and suggestions in exploring Kauai.
Property
Jed and Lisas place was TERRIFIC. A group of four of us came from NYC for our friends wedding and decided to take a chance on trying out an Airbnb that didnt have many reviews, and we are so glad we did!! The proximity to the venue (beach house restaurant), all of our friends hotels and the beach could not have been more ideal. Whether youre walking or renting a car, nothing took longer than 10 minutes to get to. They had a fully stocked kitchen with almost everything youd need for cooking/making drinks, access to the majority of streaming apps on their television, and a very spacious living/dining area with central air. It had an absolutely stunning view of all the foliage in the crate (a real crater!!) and really set the tone each morning. Additionally, they had everything you could need for the beach (towels, floats, boogie boards, goggles, etc) and had an EXCELLENT grill and pool area for smaller group gatherings, which we definitely took advantage of and greatly enjoyed. Not to brag, but it was agreed we had the best Airbnb of the wedding and we are so grateful to have gotten a chance to stay at this gem. (Also, on a personal note, the hair dryer was primo. Thank you for having a diffuser attached! It made all the difference!)
View Property: PC 12
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Jed was very easy to communicate with and provided all the information I needed.
Property
We had a wonderful time and had everything we needed
View Property: PS 207A
crescent city, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
They worked with me with no problems, I had to change dates because of Covid and they were very accommodating. They took all the stress out of planning a trip.
Property
Absolutely the most beautiful place Ive ever stayed.
View Property: PS 207A
Mililani, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy & streamlined after booking. Quick responses when needed.
Property
The unit was great.
View Property: KP 330
Chandler, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, on top of things! Accommodating.
Property
Very homie. Wonderful property, spacious and great view.
View Property: KP 323
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Quick and clear communication - no issues during the stay. Check-in and check out was smooth.
Property
Beautiful and well maintained property that was a great home base for any Kauai vacation.
View Property: PM 7C
US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Lots of information was sent about the property and potential activities, which was nice. I didnt really have direct contact (as In phone contact,etc) but the emails and informational texts were very informative.
Property
Loved this condo - its spacious and comfortable, nice finishes in the kitchen, living area and bathrooms, and was just an overall good experience.
View Property: NK 802
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, was short one roll of toilet paper, but no big deal! ;) Everything was great - loved location and layout.
View Property: KP 322
Cheyenne, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
loved every part of our stay
View Property: KP 330
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Jed and Lisa have thought of everything. Having backpack beach chairs and body boards made our beach trips so fun and convenient. Not to mention how well managed this place was! We definitely feel as a whole they are far above other air bnbs in Hawaii that we have stayed at because they go through extra mile. Thank you so much, Jed and Lisa!
Property
Dont sleep on this one. Its the best air bnb we have stayed in! Feels luxury and its just beautiful - its a short walk from Poipu Beach and the back patio has a stunning sunset view. Couldnt get a greater location for Poipu. Rooms were so nice, comfy AC and fully stocked place. We truly felt at home here. Updated bathrooms and kitchen as well. Parking was also easy. We will absolutely be back!
View Property: NK 802
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
The managers were great.
Property
Great private feeling
View Property: KP 323
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
From the minute I made my reservation, Jed was incredibly responsive. We had a few minor glitches during our stay, and again Jed was fantastic and Tina also got our needs met right a way. It was a huge bonus to have them to work with. It felt very personalized-not just rent a house and enjoy your stay.
Property
We loved that Poipu Crater was in a secluded area, yet a quick walk to Poipu Beach. The grounds are absolutely beautiful! The property is very well maintained and Jed and Tina are there to make sure if you have any questions or problems they are answered quickly.
View Property: PC 12
US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great. Fast response to any questions.
Property
Beautiful new property with quality appliances and furnishings. Neighbors were all super friendly. Convenient location to the golf course.
View Property: PM 7C
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful vacation rental! Very close to the water, a stunning view! Our last day we were thrilled to see spinner dolphins interacting with 3 snorkelers just a few hundred feet away. We also appreciated how well stocked the place was. Were Planning our next stay!
View Property: PS 207A
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I loved the bed. So comfortable. Also, everything was so clean...all the windows were spotless. Being able to walk out the back gate and go to merrimans for dinner was a short walk away. We really look forward to making a plan to come back some day.
View Property: WS 422
US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and effortless.
Property
We had high expectations after reading the great reviews about unit 207A. The unit exceeded our expectations!
View Property: PS 207A
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very smooth and easy. The team was responsive.
Property
Beautiful modern property. We loved the comfort of the seating areas especially the lanai. The pool and hot tub are large. Loved that there were beach towels, beach chairs and an umbrella for our use. The BBQ grills are really clean and a 1 minute walk across the grass. The kitchen was really well stocked with gadgets, pots and Pans. Everything felt brand new.
View Property: PM 7C
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Jed was excellent to work with. His communication was the best I have experienced with a property manager.
Property
The grounds were very well maintained.
View Property: KP 330