Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond to questions.
Property
We loved our stay and it met or exceeded our expectations. The views are incredible and the condo had everything you could possible need. The flooring was updated from what the pictures showed which was a pleasant surprise. We loved this unit and will definitely stay there again when we return.
View Property: PS 207A
Jersey City, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Jed and Tina were absolutely superb. They went above and beyond making sure everything was just right for our stay. I got locked out (forgot keys) and Tina showed up within minutes to help me unlock the door. When we needed more shampoo, they immediately supplied extra toiletries free of cost - even though they were not required to.
Property
The condo is fabulous. Furnishings and finish super modern, everything supplied and ready to go if you want cook, go to beach or just relax at home with the big screen TVs. The view is astonishingly beautiful - you feel as if the ocean is right next to you. I loved falling asleep and waking up to ocean waves each night. The condo pool had a ridiculous view that I have never seen before. There is ac in each room but why bother when the ocean breeze is so cool and comfortable. This is the best rental I have ever had in my many years of travel. You will not regret it!
View Property: PS 102A
Chino, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely condo. Thank you for a great stay! :)
View Property: KP 322
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Jed was very responsive and made sure everything was taken care of.
Property
The property was much louder than expected, that was my only complaint.
View Property: KP 330
SAN DIEGO, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication! The team thoroughly led us through booking, key acquisition, what to expect, checkout, etc. a very positive experience. Thank you.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The sandy beach, the rolling lawns, and tropical landscape made for a relaxing atmosphere. The huge monkey pod tree provided shade and cooling for the condo. The condo was roomy, clean, and provided everything we needed.
burlingame, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Great monkey pod tree!!!
View Property: KP 236
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2019
Property Manager
Team members extremely friendly, helpful and professional!
Property
We can't wait to return! Could not have stayed in a more beautiful condo, the views and location are just unbeatable!
Hayward, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for all the physical and email information to the property before the start of my vacation.
Property
Your condo location is very good. I was able to tdo most of the activities Kauai offers within short driving and walking distances. The places is well decorated and had provided everything I need like it was my own home. Thank you.
View Property: KP 330
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Jed Stevens was easy to work with.
Property
Overall was good. Everything was as described.
View Property: KP 330
Norman, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful information and directions prior to visit. Thank you for all the effort & detail putting that together!
Property
We loved the property & the location.
View Property: KP 236
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PS 102A
NORTHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were great
Property
The views were beautiful
View Property: PS 207A
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Communication was fast and we received a lot of information.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. The whole Kiahuna Plantation area is very nice.
View Property: KP 236
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
So nice and quick to reply to all my questions.
Property
We loved the property! Had a wonderful time and it was perfect for us.
View Property: KP 322
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
It was excellent
Property
View Property: PS 207A
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for all your help!
Property
Beautiful, love the money pod tree & shade!
View Property: KP 236
Pratteln, CH
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
The staff on the property and the management staff were all very helpful. There was a blip with the key when we arrived. Plan A (KeyCafe) fell through because the key kiosk was broken at the BigSave store. Plan B (lockbox on the front door) also fell through, because the key was not present. A quick call to Jed solved the problem. We also checked in with the front office, so we had 2 maintenance people show up to let us in - great service! Everything worked out in the end - 2 extra condo keys were on the kitchen counter, and everything went smoothly for the rest of the trip! Also, Jed was very responsive via emails if we had any questions. It was a great experience!
Property
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Poipu Shores PS 102A. This was the perfect location for our family vacation the condo was amazing and Poipu is a perfect home base to access the rest of the island. The condo was clean, nicely decorated and homey. We loved being by the ocean such a beautiful view and we found the sound of the waves to be relaxing. The condo was so comfortable that it was hard to leave especially for our 2 teenagers! It was so nice to have all of the comforts of home with a fantastic, well-stocked kitchen and it was so convenient to have the washer and dryer. This is probably the best stocked kitchen that weve ever stayed at there was a great blender, 2 coffee makers, and every utensil/knife/tool, plates, glasses, cups, etc. that we could dream of. I didnt realize until the end that there were muffin tins, too! It was so nice to be able to save money on eating out and relax with several breakfasts and dinners in the condo. We were also lucky that there were quite a few spices, dishwasher pods and laundry pods available for us to use. We also appreciated the availability of beach towels which made packing easier for us. There were a lot of extras that we didnt end up using beach chairs, umbrella, coolers, extra linens, etc. We adored the amazing view so luxurious to be right by the ocean and a 5 min. walk away from the beaches. This would be a great place for younger families, too. The condo had a pack-and-play and some beach toys, too. Oh and the pillows! Im very picky about pillows and always have low expectations because theyre always too soft or too hard or too fluffy. But these pillows were so wonderful that Im going to order some for my home! They were the perfect blend of softness with just enough firmness that I didnt wake up with a stiff neck and shoulders like I often do away from home or even at home! It was nice to have the free Wi-Fi and access to Amazon Prime, Netflix, etc. Jed was always very responsive if I emailed him a question. The only suggestion that I would offer is to maybe have a small shelf or Target bin designated for shoes inside behind the front door. This is a no-shoes home, which is great, but we brought a ton of shoes with us: water shoes and flip flops (easy to leave outside), tennis shoes, hiking boots and sandals. It would be easier to leave the shoes in the Target bin instead of a big pile outside the front door/ back patio or transferring back and forth from the closets. Just a thought. It was hard to leave the condo, but we now have wonderful family memories (and lots of pictures of the lovely ocean views and rocky shores!)! I loved the view/sound of the ocean from the master bedroom and I would totally recommend this condo to my friends. Thank you for an amazing experience our family has been looking forward to a Hawaii vacation for a while, and this was a perfect home away from home!
View Property: PS 102A
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
You guys were excellent and courteous
Property
All I have to say about this place is, THIS PLACE ROCKS!!
View Property: KP 330
Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
They were friendly and super responsive
Property
Awesome option with all the necessary amenities for a complete trip to Kauai
View Property: KP 322
Pass Christian, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PS 207A
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
We never did receive the mailed welcome packet so I would just suggest sending an email a few days before scheduled stays to confirm that guests did get their keys, etc. We dealt with it once we were on the property and all was resolved quickly so, ultimately, it wasn't a big inconvenience.
Property
View Property: KP 236
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and responsive. We corresponded through email and that worked very well as we had no issues that required immediate attention. Email questions were responded to very promptly.
Property
This particular unit easily accommodated 4 adults and 2 children. The ground floor location is fabulous: walk out the back to see the waves crashing onto the rocks; swimming pool just a few steps away. The complex is within walking distance of 2 very nice beaches and a short drive to restaurants and shopping. The unit itself is well-stocked with dishes, pans, beach equipment; updated kitchen and bathrooms (although 2nd bathroom is a bit small). Kids said the blankets on the pull-out sofa bed weren't big enough to share. On-site parking is limited close to the unit but adequate further up the hill. All in all, we were very happy with the unit and though it to be a good value in comparison to other accommodations we considered.
View Property: PS 102A