Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication prior to arrival and while we were at the property. All interaction was timely and professional.
Property
Great location, cheerful decorating, loved the updated shower. Great experience.
View Property: KP 236
Shelley, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful courteous.
Property
View Property: KP 322
Heber, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Was seamless, all e-mail. Never meet a team member.
Property
Best thing is location!! the waves at night are worth every penny, easy walk to a great beach. You can walk/run for miles in either direction and always have unreal views. Some of the renters in other units had binoculars and had whale sightings. we did not but were out and about most of the time. Property was updated and clean. Would stay there again. Also would recommend to any of my friends without hesitation. listing says it could sleep 6, which it can, but would be very crowded with 6, it was just my wife and I and was perfect.
View Property: PS 102A
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic to work with. Very friendly and responsive.
Property
The property is great. Very relaxing and pretty calm. We enjoyed ourselves
View Property: KP 323
Ukiah, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
We liked the back up key so we didn't have to check in.
Property
We had a great stay. Property was well equipped and the bed was very comfy.
View Property: KP 322
Howell, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Mailed packet & key card was very nice to get prior to our trip
Property
Nice & quiet.
View Property: KP 323
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
It was a great experience. We had the best time at your place. Thank you for sharing it.
View Property: KP 330
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with are friendly and responsive to our needs or concerns. We had a couple of small maintenance issues and they were fixed the day after we called.
Property
Cannot think of a better place to stay on Kauai than Poipu Shores and this condo provides a great experience.
View Property: PS 207A
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive, much appreciated.
Property
Everything was exactly as advertised. There were no surprises. Which is exactly what we want it on a family vacation. The place was updated, very clean, very comfortable.
View Property: PS 102A
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Owner Jed was great, always responded quickly to any questions. Provided a late check out at no charge. I contacted maintenance man Mark as microwave power was out, he was willing to come right away or at a time that worked for us. We resolved problem ourselves (plug was loose in cupboard above) So I called him to cancel request. Although not part of your team, we found outrigger staff pleasant as well.
Property
we enjoyed your property, found it to be reasonable price for the location. Close to beach, good parking, Unit well stocked with accessories.
View Property: KP 236
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2019
Property Manager
Always available & timely by text, email or phone. Tina was exceptional - so kind & helpful.
Property
Very convenient to walk to shopping, or to take bus to Koloa (stop just up from the condo!)
View Property: KP 322
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Jed is always great (2nd visit)
Property
Good value despite road noise due to view and as compared to other units.
View Property: KP 330
CHICAGO, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice!
Property
We loved it. Thank you!
View Property: KP 330
White Fox, CA
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322
Atascadero, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated how fast you fixed the smoke alarm.
Property
Very happy!
View Property: KP 236
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 323
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 323
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
:)
Property
We loved it here. Loved the art & decor!
View Property: KP 330
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Jed was always responsive to my questions and a pleasure to work with!
Property
The Kiahuna Plantation is a gorgeous resort and we love the true Hawaiian feel throughout the property!
View Property: KP 236
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322
Sun Peaks, CA
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We Love the property, the beach and close location to restaurants & shopping.
View Property: KP 330
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322