Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't have the need to communicate a lot with the team but when I did Jed was very responsive and helpful.
Property
The property is exactly as advertised. We absolutely loved the condo and were very comfortable there.
View Property: KP 330
Escondido, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Person actually responded when I was having a problem with my key.
Property
View Property: KP 322
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Jed & Lisa Stevens, our general managers, were the best! Kept in touch with us and made sure we had all the directions & information we needed, in detail.
Property
Location perfect! Beautiful grounds, nicely decorated condo.
View Property: KP 236
South Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Had a little trouble with the key but they responded right away & it was all good
Property
Wonderful, thank you :)
View Property: KP 236
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Burke, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location. Thank you!
View Property: KP 330
San Tan Valley, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very well organized, instructions were specific & easy to follow. Communication was easy with prompt responses.
Property
This property was the perfect location. Central to shopping, restaurants and the best beach. The grounds are absolutely beautiful & well maintained. The condo is also well maintained, very clean and comfortable.
View Property: KP 330
Langley, CA
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to contact management by text or phone and quick responses.
Property
The property is amazing. The grounds are absolutely immaculate. The unit is well stocked. The king bed is so comfortable. The shade from the tree is so welcome. We ate every meal on the deck. With no air conditioning the windows need to be open the whole time and sound travels there so if you get loud tenants beside or below you it is unfortunate. Otherwise it is so quiet and peaceful. The location is excellent- very central to everything in Poipu. Short walk to beach and pool.
View Property: KP 236
SANTA CLARA, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
communication with Jed through email was very smooth.
Property
Great location. Easy waking to beaches, restaurants and shops.
View Property: KP 322
Canyon Lake, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2019
Property Manager
Great service, super responsive to our questions and needs. Could not ask for a more professional and "eager to assist" Team! Lots of correspondence to make sure our check in and out went smoothly. I have worked with many and this is the best service I've experienced on any trip. Great job Jed Stevens! The on-site management staff (Nicole) were super friendly! Eager to assist when we had to print up boarding passes, minimal cost of 20 cents a page. Ma-halo to the entire staff!
Property
What we enjoyed the most: view, location, nicely furnished, clean and quiet for good sleeping. Pool area was wonderful as we watched sea turtles from both the pool and lanai in our unit. Easy walks to beach and short drives to restaurants and shopping. We've stayed at resorts, this was so much better! Can't even explain how much we enjoyed the sunsets on the lanai.....too beautiful to put into words! I'm an oldster and speaking from experience, this is the best vacation I've ever experienced! Perfect, just picture perfect! That's Kauai!
View Property: PS 207A
Banff, CA
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Everything lovely
View Property: KP 322
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very accommodating. we had no issues or concerns. Hope to come again and use your services.
Property
Beyond our expectations. The condo was beautiful, love the views of garden and peak of ocean. Location was excellent, place across the street, beach, pool, everything within walking distance. Plantation restaurant excellent for wedding rehearsal dinner. Thank you! - Dave & Lori
View Property: KP 330
Nome, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Was a little concerned about the keys & key box but everything did work out.
Property
View Property: KP 236
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very thorough in their communication with us prior to our stay and very quick to get back to us with our question once we arrived.
Property
We loved our stay and cannot wait to come back next year!
View Property: KP 322
Graham, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly place w/lots of employees taking care of the property.
Property
Nice place that was in good location. Easy to work with.
View Property: KP 330
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PS 207A
Trail, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Jed was very helpful, good information packet.
Property
Our 4th time at Kiahuna. Love the lush green property, easy access to the beach. The condo was clean and comfortable. Loved the walk in shower. Very well stocked with supplies
View Property: KP 236
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great prompt responses to questions!
Property
Wonderful location, green spaces, trees.
View Property: KP 322
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Union Pier, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for the prompt responses to my inquiries!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this lovely property. The spacious lanai was such a peaceful place to enjoy a cup of coffee or glass of wine, as we took in the amazing Moir garden of tropical plants and giant cactus. Enchanting!
View Property: KP 330
Keizer, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Email information was prompt and included all the information we needed.
Property
We loved our stay, especially the great location. We enjoyed our morning coffee and evening meals on the lanai as we watched sabra crashing onto the shore. The condo had everything we needed. Loved our stay.
View Property: PS 102A
Royalton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Place was perfect. Communication & ease of keycard made things easy.
Property
Only thing missing was an ocean view. Perfect location. Thank you
View Property: KP 236