Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Plenty, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019
Property Manager
I really appreciated the quick response time and flexibility of Jed and Lisa. Their recommendations for baby rentals and restaurants and beaches were awesome. We were really pleased with everything They made our first trip to Kauai awesome. Thanks so much
Property
This is an older property but very well maintained. The view is exactly like the pictures show and was worth the price. We were able to sit on our lanai and see whales and dolphins with our morning coffee. Amazing. Condo is well stocked and everything is in great shape. King bed very comfortable All in all tough to beat
View Property: PS 102A
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Jed was wonderful . Easy to communicate with he was very helpful and attentive to our needs . The team was very informative. Checking on us frequently keeping in touch.
Property
Our stay was wonderful. It was our first time to Kauai and we picked a great place to stay. The only down side was the placement of the condo building. The gardens around the condo are beautiful and the large trees shade the building keeping it cool. If we return which I hope we will be able too we would like to be down more in the plantation away from the road and restaurant noise. Having membership to athletic club was great as we like to work out.
View Property: KP 330
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
The owners were very responsive taking care of a couple of very minor issues.
Property
The best place to stay on the island. Great and convenient location. Beautiful views, sunsets, and waves crashing on rocks just below. We ate most of our meals on the porch as it was the best setting on the island. We also saw whales, porpoises, and turtles.
View Property: PS 207A
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
Jed was very personable and communicated with me clearing regarding my husband and my stay.
Property
Beautiful condo on the beach with amazing views of the ocean. We we're lucky enough to see whales constantly during our stay. The condo was very well equipped and had everything we needed. The pool was clean and you can't beat the view of the turtles swimming underneath us.
View Property: PS 102A
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
LaRiviere, CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2019
Property Manager
Always quick to respond. Thank you!
Property
We had a wonderful time and look forward to coming back!
View Property: KP 322
Paulsbo, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Jed was the person I worked with at KoloaKai and he was great. There had been a condo sale and change of agencies and he did everything to calm my concerns. He also got the repair man out immediately.I was ready to adopt him. Thank you Jed.
Property
Excellent in every way. The location, the beautiful sunsets, the warm salt water pool for my arthritis and the turtles feeding below were all food for the soul. We saw some whale activity and the first day a pod of dolphins to welcome us. It was a trip to always remember with my two adult daughters.Would love to return, but will depend on health concerns and finances.
View Property: PS 102A
MOUNT Holly, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The process was easy, secure and stress free
Property
Perfect condo with everything we could ask for
View Property: PS 102A
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PS 207A
Belgrade, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Jed and Lisa were very helpful. They responded quickly to my question and send me a detailed check-in package in advance with all the details we needed and helpful information about the area.
Property
Very nice condo that I highly recommend! Amazing views, cooling trade winds and the sound of the waves crashing on the rocks is lovely. We had 4 in our party and all fit well in the space. Kitchen is well stocked, plenty of towels, etc. and they had the basics for the beach (e.g. a few chairs, boogie boards, sand toys, etc.) Beaches are an easy walk from the property too.
View Property: PS 102A
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
Jed was great to deal with and went above and beyond in facilitating our gaining entry to the unit with a creative procedure (key under the doormat) as well as assisting in arranging phone access to resolve an airline issue when the unit phone did not work.
Property
This was our 6th year in a row at Kiahuna and the Koloa Kai customer service and personal attention exceeded all of our prior experiences.
View Property: KP 322
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PS 207A
Fairless Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I met was friendly and helpful.
Property
Very happy overall
View Property: KP 330
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
I had an issue with my keys becoming de-magnetized and Jed was immediately responsive. I also had an issue with receiving my mailing packet and that was also immediately handled. Very impressed!
Property
I loved it and can't wait to come back.
View Property: KP 322
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Mahalo for an easy process! The KeyCafe was easy & Jed was super helpful & responded quickly when we locked ourselves out.
Property
The unit was located in a great spot on the property, was clean, well appointed, nice furnishings, & good air flow. We have stayed in several different units & #236 has been the greatest location & experience. We hope to rent again soon!
View Property: KP 236
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Jed was always quick to respond to messages. The maintenance guy who replaced the dishwasher was very nice & waited until we were done packing to com in.
Property
View Property: KP 236
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
:)
Property
:)
View Property: KP 322
Kanata, CA
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
From booking the place to receiving the keys, everything went very smoothly!!
Property
Property is located in a wonderful shady area with a lovely breeze to cool the place at night.
View Property: KP 236
Half Moon Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PS 207A
Holmdel, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service and hospitality!
Property
Great view! Well maintained, beautiful.
View Property: KP 330
Talent, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2018
Property Manager
Management was very prompt and helpful with communication, especially with the approaching hurricane.
Property
Comfortable, clean and relaxing. We didn't want to leave!
View Property: KP 330