Guest Reviews

Write a Review
saint-mathias-sur-richelieu, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
We love our stay! Jed is very helpful and friendly, the communications where always easy and he was very quick to respond with any questions. Plus, he provides us very useful information for traveling in Hawaii.
Property
The condo emplacement is perfect, in a corner with a beautiful tree just beside for shade, and a quiet environement. The place was very clean and had everything we needed. The beach is beautiful and the kids love the beautiful pool to. Hope to come back soon!
View Property: KP 236
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication and quick to respond to messages.
Property
We had a wonderful time! Beautiful property.
View Property: KP 322
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a GREAT experience here and would stay here again. Pool was surprisingly fun given the beach is just across the grounds. Loved every bit of it.
View Property: KP 236
Brier, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had the most wonderful time and felt at home instantly! The corner unit was perfect for airflow and we were so comfortable during our entire stay! I would only ask that the fry pans be replaced because they were not the best, but that is so minor and didnt effect our experience much at all.
View Property: KP 236
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated receiving the back up key card arriving in the mail and the follow-up emails. I had a pleasant stay.
Property
View Property: KP 330
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Jed was awesome! Very responsive.
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Thank you!!
View Property: KP 330
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Professional, efficient, friendly
Property
This is our second time staying at Kaihuna Plantation, but our first time staying at this property. We were very pleased from the beginning. Booking, reservation instructions, email updates prior to our stay, check in procedures were all efficient and easy to follow. The property was clean, the kitchen was stocked, and the decor was nice and gave the island feel to the place. The location of this property was very convenient and the use of the pool club was a nice bonus. We used the pool and exercise facilities quite a bit. We had a problem with the refrigerator the first day we arrived, and Jed couldnt have been quicker to take care of the problem. We were given a temporary frig while the problem was addressed and the food we lost due to the problem was credited to us. Problems sometimes arise, but Jed and his maintenance attendant, Mark made this a quick and painless problem!
View Property: KP 322
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great trip to Kauai - please was great! Thank you again!
View Property: KP 236
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful, timely and easy to work with.
Property
Very clean well kept property just as advertised.
View Property: KP 330
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time!
View Property: KP 330
Marina, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Super responsive!
Property
Wonderful stay! - we are planning on another visit :)
View Property: KP 236
Woodland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Waianae, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
At every step the team met or exceeded our expectations! When we discovered our check-in date was off by one day, my mistake! Jed suggested a hotel nearby for a one night stay and then got us in early on check-in. It helped us out tremendously!
Property
What a wonderful property!! The grounds are simply gorgeous, the proximity to the beach convenient, as well as to Koloa town with restaurants and shops within walking distance and the friendliness of the staff makes this place a piece of heaven! We are very happy in #236; it's perfect for our need with everything we need for a comfortable & memorable stay! Thank you!!
View Property: KP 236
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Very Good - thank you. Mahalo!
View Property: KP 236
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
- great location with reasonable price points - loved the banyan tree and the gardens :)
View Property: KP 236
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication, very easy!
Property
View Property: KP 236
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
The managers were always very responsive and did a great job.
Property
The condo is awesome and loved the corner location. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. We had a great vacation. Thank you!
View Property: PS 207A
Goleta, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
The team is very responsive. Very convenient to receive welcome packet before the trip.
Property
We loved our stay at the Kiahuna Plantation. The condo was very clean, the property is beautiful and the location is great!
View Property: KP 236
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
The interaction via text was great.
Property
Everything was wonderful except the bed. I would absolutely recommend the property once the bed is replaced.
View Property: KP 236
Evergreen, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Jed and Lisa very responsive by email. Cleaning person very friendly.
Property
We appreciated the guide books available in the unit and suggested activities in the letter in the packet. Also appreciated the use of the beach chairs.
View Property: KP 236
Mountain Home, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen is well furnished & we were satisfied there. We enjoyed our stay, would recommend your place.
View Property: KP 236
White Salmon, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
we love the lanai and the plantaion is so well maintained mahalo
View Property: KP 236