Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing communication and prompt response
Property
TV did not seem to work without hassle. We did call maintenance once, but still didn't work well. Didn't worry about it though, like not having the ability to watch it.
View Property: KP 236
Ft Collins, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2017
Property Manager
Pre-trip communication was very good. It had all the necessary info. During the stay, there was no need to contact anyone, as no additional info or help was needed.
Property
Wonderful!!! Everything was clean and well organized when we arrived. Kitchen was stocked with all necessary utensils and pans. Front closet was stocked with everything we needed for a day at the beach, which included two beach chairs, beach umbrella, snorkel and mask, coolers. Rental for a second snorkel set and fins at Kimos across the street was $5 per day. Easy access to the beach and far enough away from the busy road to be very quiet at night. Loved the quiet lanai and the monkey pod tree shade. Easy drive from the airport, and stopping at Safeway or Costco for the weeks groceries. Fast Wifi. We had an exceptional time, thank you very much!!!
View Property: KP 236
LOVELL, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! Everything we needed!
View Property: KP 304
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 304
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Jed and Lisa have been excellent to work with. They have been quick to respond and have provided us with tons of very useful information. They have been accommodating and welcoming in every way.
Property
Our stay here was great in every way. The condo is beautiful and provides every possible amenity. We loved the huge lanai and the garden view and appreciated the proximity to the beach, shops and Sheraton "Happy Hour" at sunset.
View Property: KP 304
Winsted, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 304
Amherst Junction, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 304
Buckley, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 304
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful, ease communication, prompt responses.
Property
Felt like a home away from home. PS: very soft/comfy sheets!
View Property: KP 236
Flintstone, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Jed Stevens answered all our questions immediately, sent welcome packet early as we were leaving earlier - no problem paying and receipt.
Property
Loved your deck - the tree - priceless. We enjoyed the end unit -- cool; private. The barbecue close & well maintained.
View Property: KP 236
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Carrabassett Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Good communication.
Property
Loved it. First trip to Hawaii - couldn't ask for anything better.
View Property: KP 236
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Corona, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful in meeting all my needs and always smiling and polite.
Property
It was in paradise on Earth, now I know what the Garden of Eden would have looked like!
View Property: KP 304
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Left Jed a message and he got back to me quickly and answered all my questions. Thank you!!
Property
We enjoyed the unit. It was very cool and had great breezes, good light and was very quiet - great bed.
View Property: KP 304
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
We really appreciated the communication and specific details regarding the property.
Property
View Property: KP 304
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for quickly helping us book our last minute vacation and your assistance with such short notice.
Property
The location can only be described as paradise. No Need to venture around to enjoy the best beach on the island. We will see you in the future!
View Property: KP 304
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with our stay at Koloa Kai's place. The grounds were immaculate & the room was super clean. The beach was beautiful. Some people might prefer a/c as you have to keep the windows open & the chickens / road can get loud. I, personally, loved the temperature! It was perfect & we plan on returning someday. Thank you for such an unforgettable vacation!
View Property: KP 330
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 304
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property!
View Property: KP 236