Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 442
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication from beginning - email & T/C with Jed - to end! Even had a t/c response from Tina & Maint. (for TV).
Property
View Property: KP 322
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent communication from beginning - email & T/C with Jed - to end! Even had a t/c response from Tina & Maint. (for TV).
Property
View Property: KP 323
lincoln, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 323
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Via email and texts, again super easy
Property
We loved our stay there. Only issue was that the kids wanted the master suite because it was cooler with its AC unit
View Property: PC 12
Tracy, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NK 203
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Your communication & response was excellent!
Property
The bed was super comfortable. We appreciated the ample supply of towels and towel racks! Kitchen had everything we needed.
View Property: KP 236
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, attentive, helpful, easy five stars!
Property
Just a great spot to call home for a time, easy walk to beach, A/C was great, comfy beds w/different pillow for variety of necks like mine (silly but true), reasonable price, again, easy 5 stars. Thank you!
View Property: KP 442
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property Manager
This was a great experience staying there.
Property
Excellent!
View Property: KP 236
US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PKS 412
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Anyone that we might have contacted were very helpful and polite.
Property
It was easy to get to,close to beach, shopping and food. The beds were comfy and the whole house was very clean and well maintained. The full size, practically brand new washer and dryer were also a plus. The furnishings perfectly fit the property as well.
View Property: PM 7C
US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property Manager
Poipu Sands 412 had just changed management companies to Koloa Kai. Jed worked hard to make sure that the transition was seamless and made himself available for anything that we needed.
Property
It is clear that the owners of Poipu Sands 412 put tremendous thought into their rental. Not only do they include everything you could possibly need in the kitchen, but they've also created a little lending library for books (both adult and kids).
View Property: PKS 412
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
The members were friendly and helpful
Property
The property was perfect! We loved it in every way!
View Property: KP 330
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Property Manager
They are super communicative and answered all of our questions quickly. The entire booking, check in, and check out processes were smooth.
Property
A great location. Property was well taken care of, easy to access with convenient parking. Had very thing we required for a great Hawaii vacation.
View Property: PC 12
US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
The text and email communication was excellent. The request for assistance was immediately addressed.
Property
The condo had all the needed amenities and cookware, everything worked well. Would recommend the screen door be replaced; it's sticky and the screen is ripped at the seams...we didn't get any unwelcome critters, but should be changed.
View Property: PS 102A
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Good communication. Easy access.
Property
Enjoyed watching the waves come in, splashing on the rocks.
View Property: PS 207A
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Carrnel, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 323
US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Mark came over and fixed a fan and adjusted the kitchen cabinet door so it would close correctly. Very good service. Emailed Jed he was very good at answering questions and resolving concerns.
Property
I liked how the community landscaping was well maintained and tropical. The property was clean and nicely appointed.
View Property: PM 7C
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
I felt like everything was pretty streamlined and we had the information we needed to check in and out.
Property
We loved this place and found it a really great bargain for the price. We enjoyed the appliances, the location, and the a/c in all the rooms. The view was wonderful.
View Property: PS 102A
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Also important to note, is how extremely communicative and helpful Jed and Lisa were leading up to our stay. All the information was very thorough and professional, and we definitely appreciate all their advice and suggestions in exploring Kauai.
Property
Jed and Lisas place was TERRIFIC. A group of four of us came from NYC for our friends wedding and decided to take a chance on trying out an Airbnb that didnt have many reviews, and we are so glad we did!! The proximity to the venue (beach house restaurant), all of our friends hotels and the beach could not have been more ideal. Whether youre walking or renting a car, nothing took longer than 10 minutes to get to. They had a fully stocked kitchen with almost everything youd need for cooking/making drinks, access to the majority of streaming apps on their television, and a very spacious living/dining area with central air. It had an absolutely stunning view of all the foliage in the crate (a real crater!!) and really set the tone each morning. Additionally, they had everything you could need for the beach (towels, floats, boogie boards, goggles, etc) and had an EXCELLENT grill and pool area for smaller group gatherings, which we definitely took advantage of and greatly enjoyed. Not to brag, but it was agreed we had the best Airbnb of the wedding and we are so grateful to have gotten a chance to stay at this gem. (Also, on a personal note, the hair dryer was primo. Thank you for having a diffuser attached! It made all the difference!)
View Property: PC 12
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Jed was very easy to communicate with and provided all the information I needed.
Property
We had a wonderful time and had everything we needed
View Property: PS 207A
crescent city, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
They worked with me with no problems, I had to change dates because of Covid and they were very accommodating. They took all the stress out of planning a trip.
Property
Absolutely the most beautiful place Ive ever stayed.
View Property: PS 207A
Mililani, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy & streamlined after booking. Quick responses when needed.
Property
The unit was great.
View Property: KP 330
Chandler, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, on top of things! Accommodating.
Property
Very homie. Wonderful property, spacious and great view.
View Property: KP 323