Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
No problems and clear directions for key pick-up/return. Helpful to have the emergency key mailed in advance because our flight arrived late.
Property
Nice, clean unit and beautiful property.
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
We had to cancel our reservation because of COVID-19. We are impressed with the communication, kindness, and flexibility of the entire Koloa Kai team. Thank you, again!
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Jed from Koloa kai was fantastic! From the welcome packet to quick responses to any ?? Via email he was always amazing! Made our stay seamless and easy Cant say enough great comments re: our experience Cleaner was also very good, this place was spotless!!
Property
Loved the property and really liked this unit too. A bit noisy being on the road but its tolerable and you get used to it. Loved our lanai in evenings when we could just relax and unwind with our lovely view. Loved it and will be back! Thanks so very much!
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 323
Rice Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful to work with. Communication and information was always prompt and thorough.
Property
Our stay at 323 Kiahuna Planation was great. The location is located close to many of the things we like to do. Favorites are snorkeling & hiking at shipwreck beach.
View Property: KP 323
Bright’s Grove, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Jed was amazing at being in touch via email...so often. We so very much appreciated it! We will be back!
Property
Loved this condo, had so many cooking essentials which was fantastic. We have stayed in Kiahuna several times, and I was concerned about how noisy the road would be, but it was certainly tolerable. Wish I could keep it a secret so its available when we can come again! Thanks for everything, mahalo!
View Property: KP 330
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Great team! Very responsive and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed the short walk to beach and the beautiful cactus garden view. Condo was exceptionally clean and well maintained with supplies for cooking in.
View Property: KP 322
Rocklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was wonderful. Jed was always available to answer our questions. Couldn't ask for more responsive and accommodating management.
Property
We've been in a lot of condos all over, and this one was absolutely the best in location, views, cleanliness, and how it was stocked. Every room, including the kitchen. Outstanding! Only problem for us was that there was no AC in the twin bedroom. It happened to be especially humid during our stay, and that bedroom was like a sauna. Jed helped us by suggesting how & where to position a portable unit to pull out some of the humid air and that helped. He also mentioned that the owner was going to install a unit in there, which would make the whole setup PERFECT! With the added AC, we will definitely be back. Stunning views and sounds of the surf 24/7. Love, love, love this condo. Thanks, Jed, for a wonderful stay!
View Property: PS 207A
St. Regis, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Nice, great location.
View Property: KP 323
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
great communication. Easy to follow directions from the airport was very helpful for getting here after dark.
Property
Fantastic location!! Beautiful property. We loved it.
View Property: KP 323
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
We didn't need any assistance so we did not work with them.
Property
Very clean and comfortable, close to everything we wanted to do.
View Property: KP 323
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Communications were clear
Property
We enjoyed our stay and waking up to the birds! :)
View Property: KP 236
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent follow up and response time. Wonderful owners to work with!
Property
Excellent location. Loved how close we were to the beach and shopping mall
View Property: KP 236
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
The reason we gave only 3 stars for the possibility of a return is because of Steve's failing health. The long flight from Denver to Kauai my be prohibitive in the future. The property was perfect in every way. Well maintained and appointed.
Property
We enjoyed just laying back and taking in the warm days as well as just seeing the gorgeous ocean waves. In the past 25 years we have been to Kauai numerous times and #323 was an excellent place to stay. It met all our needs.
View Property: KP 323
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team was amazing from start to finish. Communication was timely, friendly and told us everything we needed to know and made the entire process seamless. It's clear that they have this down to a science!
Property
The condo was perfect for our needs. It was up to date, clean, and full of accommodations. A fully stocked kitchen, cable TV, beach equipment, beach chairs, boogie board, snorkel gear,etc. It also had a Bose surround sound system that my Iphone/Ipad connected too. The location of the condo can't be beat either! A perfect beach out front, and across the street from some of the best restaurants and stores in Poipu. We had a perfect trip to Kauai and this property was perfect for us!
View Property: KP 236
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Loved all the info - great!
Property
2nd time here - we hope to return soon
View Property: KP 330
blaine, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Working with Jed is always a good experience.He is very friendly caring helpful. They keep you updated throughout the year and stay. They make sure you are taken care of and have a great vacation experience.
Property
We had a wonderful experience and time Koloa Kai properties are beautiful
View Property: KP 236
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication prior to arrival and while we were at the property. All interaction was timely and professional.
Property
Great location, cheerful decorating, loved the updated shower. Great experience.
View Property: KP 236
Shelley, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful courteous.
Property
View Property: KP 322
Heber, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Was seamless, all e-mail. Never meet a team member.
Property
Best thing is location!! the waves at night are worth every penny, easy walk to a great beach. You can walk/run for miles in either direction and always have unreal views. Some of the renters in other units had binoculars and had whale sightings. we did not but were out and about most of the time. Property was updated and clean. Would stay there again. Also would recommend to any of my friends without hesitation. listing says it could sleep 6, which it can, but would be very crowded with 6, it was just my wife and I and was perfect.
View Property: PS 102A
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic to work with. Very friendly and responsive.
Property
The property is great. Very relaxing and pretty calm. We enjoyed ourselves
View Property: KP 323
Ukiah, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322
Richland, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
We liked the back up key so we didn't have to check in.
Property
We had a great stay. Property was well equipped and the bed was very comfy.
View Property: KP 322
Howell, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Mailed packet & key card was very nice to get prior to our trip
Property
Nice & quiet.
View Property: KP 323