Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, was short one roll of toilet paper, but no big deal! ;) Everything was great - loved location and layout.
View Property: KP 322
Cheyenne, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
loved every part of our stay
View Property: KP 330
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Jed and Lisa have thought of everything. Having backpack beach chairs and body boards made our beach trips so fun and convenient. Not to mention how well managed this place was! We definitely feel as a whole they are far above other air bnbs in Hawaii that we have stayed at because they go through extra mile. Thank you so much, Jed and Lisa!
Property
Dont sleep on this one. Its the best air bnb we have stayed in! Feels luxury and its just beautiful - its a short walk from Poipu Beach and the back patio has a stunning sunset view. Couldnt get a greater location for Poipu. Rooms were so nice, comfy AC and fully stocked place. We truly felt at home here. Updated bathrooms and kitchen as well. Parking was also easy. We will absolutely be back!
View Property: NK 802
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
The managers were great.
Property
Great private feeling
View Property: KP 323
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
From the minute I made my reservation, Jed was incredibly responsive. We had a few minor glitches during our stay, and again Jed was fantastic and Tina also got our needs met right a way. It was a huge bonus to have them to work with. It felt very personalized-not just rent a house and enjoy your stay.
Property
We loved that Poipu Crater was in a secluded area, yet a quick walk to Poipu Beach. The grounds are absolutely beautiful! The property is very well maintained and Jed and Tina are there to make sure if you have any questions or problems they are answered quickly.
View Property: PC 12
US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
Great. Fast response to any questions.
Property
Beautiful new property with quality appliances and furnishings. Neighbors were all super friendly. Convenient location to the golf course.
View Property: PM 7C
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful vacation rental! Very close to the water, a stunning view! Our last day we were thrilled to see spinner dolphins interacting with 3 snorkelers just a few hundred feet away. We also appreciated how well stocked the place was. Were Planning our next stay!
View Property: PS 207A
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I loved the bed. So comfortable. Also, everything was so clean...all the windows were spotless. Being able to walk out the back gate and go to merrimans for dinner was a short walk away. We really look forward to making a plan to come back some day.
View Property: WS 422
US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was smooth and effortless.
Property
We had high expectations after reading the great reviews about unit 207A. The unit exceeded our expectations!
View Property: PS 207A
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very smooth and easy. The team was responsive.
Property
Beautiful modern property. We loved the comfort of the seating areas especially the lanai. The pool and hot tub are large. Loved that there were beach towels, beach chairs and an umbrella for our use. The BBQ grills are really clean and a 1 minute walk across the grass. The kitchen was really well stocked with gadgets, pots and Pans. Everything felt brand new.
View Property: PM 7C
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Jed was excellent to work with. His communication was the best I have experienced with a property manager.
Property
The grounds were very well maintained.
View Property: KP 330
Pasco, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
They were friendly & helpful.
Property
We love staying on this beautiful property.
View Property: KP 323
San Rafael,, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we worked with was wonderful and responded promptly to any questions we had. From fixing /upgrading the wifi to changing a lightbulb, any issues were promptly addressed.
Property
It was perfect for the two of us. A short walk to the beach and nearby restaurants. We liked it so much, we stayed another week!
View Property: KP 322
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
All good! as below;
Property
I was here for 10 days and very happy! I love the Kiahuna plantation in general, the genius of the place is in the site planning, with the cars ganged out of sight on the uphill side and the view out over the grounds on the ocean side. Even in these strange and difficult times the grounds are being kept up beautifully and you can walk right off your lanai into the grass and down to the beach. And the Kiahuna and Waiohai Beaches are the best I think on the island for swimming and for sitting under an umbrella with your book. The unit is super simple and super comfortable and with the louvers open on both sides there is a lovely breeze almost continuously. I had one minor question about the unit and the owners got back to me within an hour with the answer I needed. All in all a lovely in near-perfect place to stay on this wonderful island.
View Property: KP 323
Hallendale, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Jed & Lisa Stevens were amazing from the beginning to the end of my stay. Very warm and accommodating. The place has a very comfortable feel and home vibe! Totally staying here next time. Thanks, Abe Allouche
Property
View Property: KP 330
US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2020
Property Manager
Jed was incredibly responsive and helpful. His assistance really added to our overall experience.
Property
I was traveling with my daughter and niece, ages 16 and 18. They used the great wi-fi to do online school in the mornings, then enjoyed easy beach access in the afternoons. Very safe, private and well-located property. Entire condo was well-stocked and well-maintained. Would absolutely, 100% stay in this condo building, and this unit in particular, again.
View Property: PS 102A
US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
Very helpful, appreciate being able to reach maintenance upon arrival (water heater turned off) and Jed with pest issues.
Property
When we go on vacation, we see a location and think, 'Next time let's stay there.' *THIS* is that spot, and we hit the jackpot on location.
View Property: PS 207A
Reviewed: May 28, 2020
Property Manager
No problems and clear directions for key pick-up/return. Helpful to have the emergency key mailed in advance because our flight arrived late.
Property
Nice, clean unit and beautiful property.
Reviewed: May 22, 2020
Property Manager
We had to cancel our reservation because of COVID-19. We are impressed with the communication, kindness, and flexibility of the entire Koloa Kai team. Thank you, again!
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Jed from Koloa kai was fantastic! From the welcome packet to quick responses to any ?? Via email he was always amazing! Made our stay seamless and easy Cant say enough great comments re: our experience Cleaner was also very good, this place was spotless!!
Property
Loved the property and really liked this unit too. A bit noisy being on the road but its tolerable and you get used to it. Loved our lanai in evenings when we could just relax and unwind with our lovely view. Loved it and will be back! Thanks so very much!
Sedalia, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 323
Nome, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very quick to respond to questions.
Property
Beautiful place and lovely, clean condo. Well prepped with useful amenities and cooking tools.
View Property: KP 322
Rice Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful to work with. Communication and information was always prompt and thorough.
Property
Our stay at 323 Kiahuna Planation was great. The location is located close to many of the things we like to do. Favorites are snorkeling & hiking at shipwreck beach.
View Property: KP 323