Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic communication skills
Property
It was a wonderful stay
View Property: KP 330
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Jed was very helpful and prompt with answers when needed.
Property
First visit to Poipu Sands. Loved the unit and location. Would definitely recommend to others and would stay again.
View Property: PKS 412
US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PS 102A
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NK 203
Dunedin, USA
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay at Poipu 22! The condo is beautifully decorated and thoughtfully stocked with everything you need for an amazing kauai vacation. The location is perfect for walking to the beach or restaurants and shopping. The property is so close to everything yet feels private with peaceful stream views from the lanai- perfect for your morning cup of coffee or evening wine. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: WS 422
US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everybody was very responsive
Property
View Property: PKS 412
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication and information from the hosts!
Property
We loved it and want to come back.
View Property: NK 203
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PM 7C
Beacon, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful accommodation & property. Very efficient, friendly & helpful staff.
Property
From the contacts to cleaners - everyone here was wonderful - Mahalo!
View Property: KP 322
Orem, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 236
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very good - communicative.
Property
Excellent - wish pool/activity center and restaurant on the beach.
View Property: KP 442
US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 442
Beacon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NK 203
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in Kiahuna many times and loved it each time.
View Property: KP 322
US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PS 102A
Shoreline, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Jed was most helpful. All our contacts with staff and ground people were friendly and helpful
Property
Our stay was outstanding. We took the whole family, my wife and I, my two daughters and their families and stayed in three condo's. This was to be a celebration of our 40th wedding anniversary but was postponed due to Covid. Then my wife contracted a rare form of cancer and is still in recovery. Our trip could not have been timed better. It will live in our memories forever!
View Property: PKS 412
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
One of the best places we stayed. Clean, organized and professionally managed. We will definitely come back!
Property
View Property: WS 422
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was as described and very nice. Location was great, check-in was smooth.
View Property: KP 330
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 323
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 442
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 330
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Thank you Jed! Most appreciative of your great communicative skills and your thoughtfulness in our transition to our second unit.
Property
View Property: KP 236
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 442