Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
Amazing views, comfy beds, clean, location close to amazing ocean-side walk.
View Property: MA 1310
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
This place was amazing; very clean, and quiet and had everything we needed. Highly recommend. Fully equipped kitchen, board games, pool floats, high-speed net, TV, and AC to name a few. We went to the community pool just once, it was nice. Didn't get to use the tennis court or the awesome soaking tub or the laundry unit, next time! Short story: my phone fell on the ground behind the headboard, when I looked down to pick it up, I was so impressed with how clean the floor was underneath the bed. kudos to the cleaning team, thank you! A few small things surprised us a little, but not a deal breaker though: (overall 5-star from us) (1) the height of the master bed was kinda "fun" to get in and out...it was quite high. I am 5'7" (2) there were a lot of ants on the kitchen counter; we kept everything inside the fridge but a fully sealed snack bag was attacked by these tiny ones that we had to throw it out (3) the property was located down a slope; a bit of a hike up to get out/go for a walk.
View Property: PC 16
Soquel, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property
Spacious Poipu home The house has a nice open living room and kitchen + two upstairs decks, the perfect space for our family to gather. Located 10 minutes walk between Poipu beach and Shipwreck's beaches. The garage is well stocked with chairs, umbrellas, and ice chests. Great house and stay. 11/28/2022 at 3:30 PM
View Property: SL - Poipu Landings
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property
Very beautiful view and is convenient to Poipu beach Wowed by the view of the ocean and turtles, my husband even saw a dolphin one day. Very convenient to grocery stores or restaurants, nice walking to the beach. 11/27/2022 at 10:37 PM
View Property: POP 204
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property
Amazing Stay Our family had a wonderful at the property. The condo had everything we needed plus we were within walking distance of restaurants, coffee shops and the beach. The beach chairs, umbrella, and toys were the perfect touch. We loved having breakfast and coffee every morning on the lanai. We would definitely stay here again. 11/13/2022 at 11:45 PM
View Property: KP 307
Golden, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
It was very easy. We didn't need to chat hardly at all.
Property
It was great!
View Property: PKS 412
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property
Perfect spot for Poi Pu Great location, a comfortable, clean, totally functional spot for tourists on the go. Enjoyed our stay. 11/26/2022 at 3:57 PM
View Property: MM-G
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property
The views from this property are amazing. Date of arrival - October 18, 2022
View Property: PS 101A
Corona, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and accommodating
Property
Vacation home in Paradise
View Property: MM-D
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
Really a home away from home. We were pleasantly surprised with Johns place as it felt super cozy, yet was very spacious for two. The patio view was perfect! It is a few minute drive to the beach. We liked that it was away from the hustle and bustle yet only minutes away from the action. The house had lots of towels, shampoo/conditioner, coffee and the kitchen was well-supplied for cooking etc. We were thankful to have the washer and dryer to clean our hiking clothes. This place is a must stay and we would come back again. Our only negative was the master bedroom being very warm at night. The AC unit isnt great and we opted not to run it all night as to save on power. But we cant complain about anything, really! The management team was also very quick with communicating and allowed us to stop by prior to check in to place our food in the fridge. Thank you for the great stay!!
View Property: MK 711
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
Beautiful place and was great that some of the basic necessities were there such as shampoo/body wash/ coffee filters, etc. also was wonderful to have a few water/beach things to use.
View Property: PM 7C
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
Overall nice location and an easy walk to the beach. We had a nice time at this home.
View Property: MK 522
LA GRANDE, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
Wonderful home with all the amenities you need. So wonderful. Clean. Such sweet hosts- great communication the whole way from reservation to end. 11/23/2022 at 10:09 PM
View Property: PC 16
Wheaton, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
Poolside Paradise (No Chickens Allowed!) Really, just see the review from Davis H. but I'll specifically call out: - Host was wonderfully responsive. - Proximity to pool was the best. - A/C worked great (once I figured out how to work it). - Kitchen was amazing. - Having an individual, secured wi-fi network is essential. I would never use a shared/open network. - No chickens. Seriously. You will appreciate this! 11/25/2022 at 7:49 PM
View Property: PS 102A
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
A Gem! We come to Poipu annually and have stayed in various condos in Poipu Sands about 10 times. This unit was by far the best in our experience, with the view down Shipwreck Beach the icing on the cake. We were there this time for 3 weeks and it was tough leaving for sure. The management team was super responsive to a couple of questions we had which we appreciated. The condo is very well appointed and stocked, and the beach gear provided was new or near new. The electronic door lock was easy to use and a really nice convenience for us. We loved it - Mahalo!! 11/24/2022 at 1:09 AM
View Property: PKS 513
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property
Paradise This property was perfect for my husband and me. We love how close everything was! Easy walk to wonderful restaurants and most importantly to some beautiful beaches!! We also loved eating breakfast every morning on the outdoor patio/deck! Would absolutely recommend this property! 11/23/2022 at 7:53 PM
View Property: KP 330
Castle Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property
South shore beauty What a lovely, private condo! We loved being able to walk to the beach! Gorgeous tropical setting. Beautiful renovation. 11/22/2022 at 8:28 PM
View Property: PC 16
Whitefish, MT, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property
Beautiful, peaceful, and comfortable This was perfect for our wedding trip! Great location, a clean unit, and beautiful views- exactly what we were looking for. 11/23/2022 at 11:36 PM
View Property: POP 204
Goleta, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property
Relaxing island retreat Quiet property with great sunrise views, lovely walk to shipwreck cove, and cozy living space. We thoroughly enjoyed our 5-day stay, wished it was longer, and plan to be back! 11/23/2022 at 8:30 PM
View Property: PKS 222
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property
Amazing place The location was incredible. It was a super short walk from Poipu Beach. There was a lot of love put into the property. Theres a gigantic smart flat-screen TV in the living room. We loved logging into a streaming service on the smart flat-screen TV in the bedroom and watching movies in bed. 2 people can shower in the bathroom at once and you can turn on music and even watch TV in the shower. The property was super clean. 11/23/2022 at 9:06 PM
View Property: MM-D
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022
Property
Checked all of the important boxes Great location, convenience, and amenities. Completely hassle-free, exactly what you want when on vacation! 11/22/2022 at 8:21 PM
View Property: KP 307
Mead , US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property
Great place to stay We stayed in #12 and were extremely happy with the location. We had a lot of peace and quiet and lush and beautiful surroundings, which is why we ate all our meals out on the lanai. It was only a 10-minute walk to Brenneke and Poipu Beach, but still away from the busy Poipu area. Great condo for the 5 of us. Lots of space, and had a well-stocked kitchen. 11/20/2022 at 6:16 PM
View Property: PC 12
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property
Great stay near Poipu beach A very convenient and well-equipped condo in an excellent location 11/22/2022 at 1:31 AM
View Property: KP 330
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KP 322
Breckenridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022
Property
Great location and beautiful lanai Short walk to great beaches. Quiet complex and plenty of beach toys chairs etc. would 100% recommend this place! 11/20/2022 at 12:15 AM
View Property: KP 322